Links:

Book a Driver's or Rider's License Test

Driving Test information

Geared

Licence Ready

NSW Driver  Trainers Association

PCYC Safer Drivers Course

Practice Driver Knowledge Test RMS

Practice Hazard Perception Test NSW

Prancing Horse – Driving Experience

Touchup Paint

Sydney SAFE Driving School's top recommendations for a Safer Drivers Course are:

PCYC

Balmain: Wed 20/01/21

National Drivers Education

Leichhardt: Sun 17/01/21

Leichhardt: Thu 21/01/21

Leichhardt: Sun 31/01/21

Leichhardt: Sun 14/02/21 

Leichhardt: Sun 28/02/21

Leichhardt: Sun 14/03/21

Leichhardt: Sun 28/03/21

Leichhardt: Tue 06/04/21

Leichhardt: Sun 11/04/21

Leichhardt: Tue 13/04/21

Leichhardt: Fri 16/04/21

Leichhardt: Sat 24/04/21

Leichhardt: Sun 02/05/21

Awesome Driving School

Chatswood: Sat. 06/02/21

Chatswood: Sat 20/02/21

Chatswood: Sat 06/03/21

Chatswood: Sat 20/03/21

Chatswood: Tue 06/04/21

Chatswood: Thu 15/04/21

Chatswood: Sat 01/05/21

 
What Lessons/Packages include:
Expert driving instruction, Free use of in-car teaching aids,
Free learning App valued at $55

Driving School in Inner West, Annandale, Balmain, Five Dock, Marrickville

& surrounding suburbs

Sydney SAFE Driving School

14/14 Hosking Street, Balmain East NSW 2041

Mobile: 0477 846 166

Email: Francesca@sydneysafedrivingschool.com.au

  • Driving lessons in RMS Test location: Marrickville RMS.

  • Inner West Suburbs driving lessons including these Suburbs: Abbotsford, Annandale, Balmain/East, Birchgrove, Breakfast Point, Burwood, Camperdown, Canada Bay, Chiswick, Concord,

Concord West, Croydon, Drummoyne, Dulwich Hill, Enfield, Enmore, Five Dock, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Haberfield, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Marrickville, Newtown, Petersham, Rodd Point, Rozelle, Russell Lea, Stanmore, Summer Hill, Sydenham.

  • Providing driving lessons also in: Gladesville, Hunters Hill, Putney, Woolwich.